11 Dec
2020 Graduates

On behalf of everyone at CCES, I would like to congratulate all our December 2020 Graduates, and acknowledge the following Medal and Award recipients. 

Centre for Customs and Excise Studies Medal:
Michael Dore - Master of Customs Administration 

Executive Dean’s Awards:
Nicole Hamilton - Graduate Diploma of Customs Administration
Sherrika Shallow-John - Bachelor of Border Management
Andrew Wheatley - Bachelor of Border Management

Professor David Widdowson